Contact Us

We’d love to
HEAR from YOU

If you have not found the contact information you need elsewhere on this site, here are key people in various areas who can answer your questions:

Greg Peters

President &
Chief Executive Officer
804.254.9661
gpeters@umfs.org

Gary Duncan

Vice President of
Marketing & Development
804.353.4461×1731
gduncan@umfs.org

Larry Powell

Director of
Community Relations
804.254.9662
lpowell@umfs.org

Marcy Johnson

Vice President of
Programs
804.254.9462
mjohnson@umfs.org

Angie Williams

Volunteer Coordinator
804.239.1039
anwilliams@umfs.org

Contact Inquiry Form

Locations

Richmond Campus
Child & Family Healing Center

3900 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23230
804.353.4461
804.355.2334
richmond@umfs.org

Fredericksburg Regional Center

305 Charlotte Street
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
540.898.1773
540.898.5523
fredericksburg@umfs.org

Northern Virginia Regional Center

5400 Shawnee Road, Ste. 101
Alexandria, VA 22312
703.941.9008
703.750.0621
nova@umfs.org

Tidewater Regional Center

5301 Robin Hood Road, Suite 122
Norfolk, VA 23513
757.490.9791
757.490.8324
tidewater@umfs.org

South Central Regional Center

828 North Mecklenburg Avenue, Ste B
South Hill, VA 23970
434.447.8630
434.447.8650
southhill@umfs.org

Lynchburg Regional Center

2420 Memorial Avenue
Lynchburg, VA 24501
434.846.2002
434.846.3535
lynchburg@umfs.org

Farmville Office

306 East Third Street, Suite B
Farmville, VA 23901
434.391.9076
434.391.9077
farmville@umfs.org

Charlottesville Office

806 East High Street
Charlottesville, VA 22902
434.972.1718
434.972.1719
charlottesville@umfs.org

Leland House

13525 Leland Road
Centreville, VA 20120
703.222.3558
703.803.7130
leland@umfs.org

Charterhouse School

3900 West Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23230
804.239.1080
info@chs4u.org

Charterhouse School–Edinburg

508 Picadilly Street
Edinburg, VA 22824
540.984.6266
info-edinburg@chs4u.org

Get In Touch With Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.